Single Origin Espresso from India at Cafe Trussardi, Milano

Happy New Year, dear coffee lovers! To celebrate the beginning of 2012 (which, I hope, will coffee-wise be a diversified, tastewise interesting year), let me introduce you to a coffee gem I stumbled upon: the Single Origin Espresso from the south of India. I enjoyed this outstanding Espresso at Café Trussardi in Milano. It has a strong, balanced body and its taste lasts long. It truly was a positive surprise! 8 Stars!

Thanks to everyone who has visited my blog and thanks especially to the active users who have taken the time to comment! I truly appreciate your input and I’ m looking forward to the new year, hoping to see you all on my blog again! Til then, happy new year everyone!

This entry was posted in best rated cafés (8 to 10 stars), Caffè, Italy and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

